Organization Contact List (Arthur Minor Lacrosse)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveBrent McDougallPresident519-848-2859 (h)
ExecutiveReg HolinsheadVice and Past President519-848-6558 (h)
ExecutiveDan HadleyTournament Convenor
ExecutiveTracy GeddesRegistrar
ExecutiveDonna HolinsheadSecretary
ExecutiveMelanie FaustScheduler and Treasurer
ExecutiveTrevor FaustEquipment Manager, Scheduler
ExecutiveCarl DanielsCoaches' LiaIson, Equipment Manager
ExecutiveRyan DensmoreReferee-In-Chief
ExecutiveAnnie PageDirector of Fundraising
ExecutivePaul SmithDirector
ExecutiveShawn LivingstonDirector
Sr. WomenReg HolinsheadHead Coach
Sr. WomenAmanda HoweyCoach
Sr. WomenRob HoweyCoach
Sr. WomenTim PriceCoach
Sr. WomenDonna HolinsheadTrainer
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Arthur Opti-Mrs. Club
  • Arthur Lions Club
  • Shantz Farm Equipment
  • Stephen O'Donnell Const
  • Walsh's IDA Pharmacy
  • Polycon - Magna Exteriors and Interiors - Guelph
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, October 20, 2017 at 1:43 PM