Executive & Staff (Arthur Minor Lacrosse)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Brent McDougall
    Executive Photo
    Phone: 519-848-2859 (h)
  • Reg Holinshead
    Executive Photo
    Vice and Past President
    Phone: 519-848-6558 (h)
  • Lynn Brandwood
    Executive Photo
    Tournament Convenor
    Phone: 519-313-0448 (c)
  • Tracey Geddes
    Executive Photo
  • Melanie Faust
    Executive Photo
    Scheduler and Treasurer
  • Ryan Densmore
    Executive Photo
  • Donna Holinshead
    Executive Photo
  • Kelsey Hope
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Coordinator
  • Trevor Faust
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager, Asst. Scheduler
  • Carl Daniels
    Executive Photo
    Coaches' LiaIson
  • Tyler Strudwick
    Executive Photo
    Coaches Liaison
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Arthur Chrysler
  • John F Smith Insurance
  • Arthur Opti-Mrs. Club
  • BMO Financial
  • Lewis Land and Stock
  • All Treat Farms in Arthur
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from arthurminorlacrosse.com on Monday, September 23, 2019 at 7:49 AM