2020 AMLA Executive (Arthur Minor Lacrosse)

Print2020 AMLA Executive

President - Brent McDougall

Vice President and Past President - Reg Holinshead

Treasurer - Lynn Brandwood

Registrar - Tracey Geddes

Secretary - Donna Holinshead

Coaches Liaison - Carl Daniels and Tyler Strudwick

Scheduler - Kelsey Hall and Christina Marshall

RIC - Ryan Densmore

Equipment Manager - Carl Daniels

Tournament Convenor - Lynn Brandwood

Sponsorship Coordinator - Kelsey Hall and Christina Marshall

Directors - Darryl Marshall and Neil Driscoll 
View AllOur Sponsors
  • BC Construction in Arthur
  • Canadian Legion Br. 226 in Arthur
  • Tim Hortons
  • Arthur Opti-Mrs. Club
  • Boggs Financial
  • John F Smith Insurance
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from arthurminorlacrosse.com on Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 5:17 AM