Head Coaches 2019 (Arthur Minor Lacrosse)

PrintHead Coaches 2019

Here are your Head Coaches for 2019!  Thanks for volunteering your time to coach our Aces!

Paperweight - Darryl Marshall

Tyke 1 - Tyler Strudwick

Tyke 2 - OPEN 

Novice - Scott Tasker

Pee Wee - Brent McDougall

Bantam - Rich Nauta

Bantam Girls - Jeff Verbeek

Midget Boys - Cole Rooney

Midget Girls - Melanie Faust

Intermediate Girls - Jenn Culp

View AllOur Sponsors
  • Walsh's IDA Pharmacy
  • Coffey Bros. Insurance
  • BC Construction in Arthur
  • Pita Pit in Arthur
  • John F Smith Insurance
  • Stephen O'Donnell Const
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Arthur Minor Lacrosse on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from arthurminorlacrosse.com on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 7:01 AM